Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpha Omega Dental Center

Family & General Dentist located in Marquette, MI

36 total reviews

Alpha Omega Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Omega Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten G.
Submitted 06/09/20
The temp crown feels great!! You guys do excellent work
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/05/20
She explains things very well. Treats her patients well.
Shelly T.
Submitted 06/03/20
I feel so relaxed when I go there ! The staff and Dr Wiggins are all awesome took my fear of the dentist away
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I have been seeing Dr. Wiggins for more than 13 years, and she has provided me with the best care out of any dentist that I've ever seen. She has helped me recover from multiple accidents, and has always provided the best care possible. Doc is the best!
Anna D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone is considerate and helpful. Thank you.
Wade G.
Submitted 05/26/20
There's no one better than Dr.Wiggins office. The staff is amazing!!
Branden M.
Submitted 05/25/20
It was 8 o'clock at night on a Saturday, front tooth veneer came off, called in and a hour later it was fixed. Didn't have to spend the rest of memorial weekend missing my front chompers. Very pleased with the experience and they're always professional. Highly recommend.
Laurie K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Highly recommend dr Wiggins very friendly ! I had an emergency and they got me in pretty quick and handled the problem I would recommend them to anyone
James S.
Submitted 05/19/20
The best!
Rebekah G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleased with my experience, found out where my pain was coming from, discussed a plan to fix that, and other things going on in my mouth. I walked out of there feeling hopeful and relieved.
Jessica E.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent care
Paulette P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Wiggins and staff were great.
Mike H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Helpful, lots of info, friendly staff, and great window-views!
Lucy S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I was terrified coming in and was so scared and nervous however when I left I felt extremely happy and wonderful after my visit! I felt as if I was listened to and heard the entire time and wasn't judged once which was a big deal to me so thank you!
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/08/20
I find Dr Wiggins and her staff to be very pleasant on every visit. Scheduling has been easy and I like the way things are explained to me as we go through the process. Thank you.
Mariann D.
Submitted 05/06/20
I broke a tooth and was dreading the needed dental work. I was pleased and amazed by how quickly and painlessly Dr. Wiggins repaired my tooth! Patti is friendly capable and efficient!