Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpha Omega Dental Center

Family & General Dentist located in Marquette, MI

36 total reviews

Alpha Omega Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Omega Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew G.
Submitted 07/10/20
At a time when I needed help with a cracked tooth, Dr.Wiggins and her crew provided the best. Thoughtfulness and quality of care radiates throughout the center. You can tell that Dr.Wiggins' base of knowledge is more than most; she is thorough with details, and she and her assistants keep the time there good-natured. Dentistry is not usually a pleasant matter for the average person to consider, but it is healing. Alpha Omega is a healing experience.
Frank J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Such a great dentist. So good with kids and very patient.
Stacie D.
Submitted 07/08/20
I don’t think anyone would say getting a root Canal is a great experience, but if you need one Dr. Wiggins is a good doc for it. Very fast. Very little pain. The most painful part is the novicane shot, but then again, I’m kind of a sissy.
Shelly T.
Submitted 07/06/20
The BEST dentist around ! I have a fear of going to the dentist but since I’ve been going there my fear is almost gone !
Tyler L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Mike H.
Submitted 07/05/20
nice & quick
Tyler L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great staff and Dr. Wiggins is straight forward no nonsense
Garrett T.
Submitted 06/30/20
I always have a wonderful experience visiting the dentist now! Very receptive staff and Dr. Wiggins is great at what she does! Whenever I get any work done they always make me as comfortable as I can be.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Wonderful Experience
Noah W.
Submitted 06/28/20
My son was so afraid to have a filling. He was literally anxious for weeks leading up to the appointment. After the appointment was done he said, “Well I’m not afraid of the Dentist anymore.” Thank you Dr. Wiggins for your expert care!
Mariann D.
Submitted 06/26/20
Painless, efficient dental care by a very personable dentist and staff!
David T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional and pleasant
Donald L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional....
David C.
Submitted 06/19/20
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Wiggins for the past 15 years or so. We have always enjoyed the care we receive. The staff are friendly and make you feel like part of the family. Doc really cares about our overall health care and it shows in all of her staff. My wife has a hard time with cleanings and they always give her injections to make her comfortable. It may seem like a small thing but it is huge to her. Thank you again as always.
Toni B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Went in for Emergency tooth removal and it was done & over in less than 5 minutes, painless to boot
Gordon F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Wiggins is an excellent dentist. Very courteous and professional as is her staff.
Zion H.
Submitted 06/12/20
For the past 5 years Dr. Wiggins has provided top dental care along with additional health advice. The last visit was a hard to reach cavity fill on a 6 year old. Either the temperament of the patient or the quality/ experience/ skill of Dr. Wiggins made the visit a non-event.....for the 6 year old.
Kristiann C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Fast, quick appointment. Dr. Wiggins does wonderful work & she has the best staff out there! Dr Wiggins & her staff are so friendly & inviting! Fun environment, many laughs & I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Highly recommend!
Christine S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Thoughtful,caring, always concerned about my comfort.